Saturday 1 June 2013
1: Puebla, Mpio Soltepec, between Acatzingo and San Salvador El Seco
2: Puebla, Mpio San Salvador el Seco, San J. Barroso, between San Salvador El Seco and San Nicolas Buenos Aires
3: Puebla, Mpio Tepeyahualco, Laguna de Alchichica
4: Puebla, Mpio Tepeyahualco, between Alchichica and Totalco

Sunday 2 June 2013
5: Veracruz, Mpio Perote
6: Veracruz, Mpio Perote, near La Gloria
7:Veracruz, Mpio Perote, 1 km E of La Gloria, Cerro 'La Casa de Los Carrillos'
8: Mpio Perote, Tepeyahualco, km 97 on the Autopista from Puebla to Jalapa

Monday 3 June 2013
9: Puebla, San Martin Esperilla
10: Veracruz, Mpio Tequila

Tuesday 4 June 2013
11 Veracruz, Mpio Huatusco, road junction and restaurant 'Rincon Jarocho'
12: Veracruz, Mpio Calcahualco, Barranco de San Miguel, Tlacotiopa

Friday 7 June 2013
13: Oaxaca San Sebastian tecomaxtlahuaca
14: Oaxaca, San martin Duraznos

Sunday 9 June 2013
15: Oaxaca, Tulle
Tuesday 11 June 2013
16: San Luis Potosi, Cerro de San Miguelito, above Privadas de Pedregal
Wednesday 12 June 2013

17: On Route 70 from San Luis Potosi to Rio Verde. On the north side of the road
18: San Luis Potosi. Plazuela, on Route 69 from San Ciro de Acosta to Rio Verde

Thursday 13 June 2013
19: Queretaro, Lagunita de San Diego


Collection

browser


Friday 14 June 2013
20: San Luis Potosi, Las Pozas
21: San Luis Potosi, Xilitla, La Trinidad, on top of 'El Pilon'

Tuesday 18 June 2013
22: Jalisco, NNW of Bolaños
23: Jalisco, Bolaños

Thursday 20 June 2013
24: Durango, Cienéga de los Caballos. La Michilia Biosphere Reserve
Friday 21 June 2013
25: Durango, Espinazo del Diablo